HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD

Membership

Statutory

Oldham Council –	Councillor
minimum of one elected Member	Councillor
appointed by Leader of the Council	Councillor
- Six Councillors	Councillor
	Councillor
	Councillor Sykes
Director of Public Health	Katrina Stephens
Director of Children's Services	Gerard Jones
Director of Adult Social Care	Mark Warren
CCG – minimum of one	Mike Barker
representative from CCG covering	Dr John Patterson
Borough area - Five members	Majid Hussain
	Dr Keith Jeffery
	+1
Local Healthwatch Organisation	Tamoor Tariq

Discretionary membership Council or Board determined

Chief Executive	Harry Catherall
Deputy Chief Executive	Sayyed Osman
Chief Officer (Oldham) – Northern	David Jago
Care Alliance	
Chief Officer (or rep) – Pennine	Gaynor Mullins
Care	
Greater Manchester Police	Ch Supt Chris Bowen
Oldham Community Leisure	Stuart Lockwood
Housing Partnership (First Choice	Donna Cezair
Homes)	
Voluntary Action (Oldham)	Laura Windsor-Welsh

Advisory/Non-voting

GM Fire and Rescue	Val Hussain
CCG Executive Nurse	Claire Smith

Invited Representative (Observer/participant by invitation)

Dr Kershaw's	Joanne Sloan